Almost less than a week till school starts up again. A new year, A new aim, goal, whatever you wanna call it. Pleasepleasepleasepleaseplease, I really want to this time. I'm just not strong enough, show me the way with the light of your Nur. Please don't give up on me.
Anywho, got a new t-shirt for school. Now whats left is a songkok and maybe a pair of black shoes. I think I might just sell the Everlasts, it finally came to my mind that it wasn't worth it after all. Mother was right, sigh. Tomorrow, to look for a new mattress for me. InsyaAllah, to get the stairs all hanged up properly. And hopefully a new pair of specks, I can already feel mine squeezing my head plus it gets me pretty dizzy at times. But what I'm really looking forward would be for the day after tomorrow, yes Wednesday. For those who don't know. Haha, to bad I ain't spilling a thing mayn. You'll just have to stalk yourself to find out aite? Alrightythen, Imma pretty tired naw. So after all the Pasta and Kejutan and shizz and Bon Voyage
Monday, December 26, 2011
Tuesday, November 15, 2011
Drop-out
Hello there guys. How have you been? I hope everythings fine. Well, my exams have just been over about 2 weeks ago, if I'm not mistaken. Plans? Well, I really hope I could get back on Taekwondo, guitar class, Badminton, skateboarding, making videos, serious cycling, getting in shape, Scuba-diving, swimming class, heading to Genting with some close Friends and also to spend more time with youknowwho. Probably checking out something new, like mountain climbing, skydiving, bungee jumping, Downhill riding, getting on a mountain bike, motocross and some other stuff. Besides that, I also plan on attending some tuition classes since SPM is just a year away and my grades have not been that friendly to me. I've a whole lot of topics that I don't really truly understand in several subjects. Like accounts and 'perdagangan'. So yeah, so much to do, so little time. Don't you think so? If I could have one wish, just for the moment. I'd wish for an extra month after December and before January. Anyway, that's all for now I guess. Do have a splendid holiday! Until next time.
Friday, October 28, 2011
the Scientist
Today was amazing. Orix is right there in front of me. Phone by my laptop. Sister in the toilet waiting for me to move away from her bed. Maid's asleep. Uncle's still on the computer. NOWPLAYING the Scientist. I'm tired. Phone is being a real A-hole. Hopefully it'll get better by tomorrow. Almost everything I need is in there. You have no idea. Well depends on whos reading this mostly. Unless if its you. Its a secret alright? Btw, I loved your make-up today, Really. What you can't buy at just any store. Not the ones that they give for free testing at shopping malls or those on commercials you see on TV. Natural. and I'm getting all jiwang and shiz. You're tired. And I'm about to go to bed. I hope next Wednesday or end of Tuesday comes earlier. Ambiljaga Ms. youknowwhoimtalkingabout
Friday, October 14, 2011
2:12 in the morning
Hey guys, sorry I've been away for quite a while. It's been really packed lately. The exam's here, the FINALS. Got a new job in the Prefects and a whole other stuff that is just too much for kapitanHaziq to handle. As for the exam, sat for 3 subjects recently. bahasaMalaysia,Inggeris and Matematik. Even when the results aren't out yet, I can already guess what my marks will turn out to be. not Satisfying - that's what it'll be. I'm positive that I haven't tried my best yet, I didn't really do what I intended to. Well, at least there's about 10 papers left right? who knows? I still have the chance to score As for the 'leftover' subjects. Wish me luck alright? And, I hope the best for you, yes you. The person who is READING THIS, THIS VERY INSTANT. Alright guys, looking forward to get back on. asap, InsyaAllah. toodles
Sunday, August 28, 2011
Congratulations Day Stripe - according to googletranslate
The last day of fasting, and tomorrow. Probably the day that most of us would be looking forward for. It's been a really really fast month this year for a FASTing month. Praise the Almighty, didn't really skip any Terawikhs this year, just some prayers that is 'Wajib' for me to perform but did not because of some reasons that totally classified above top Secret. For this year's Ramadhan, I think it was a little bit different compared to last year's. I met some new friends at the mosques during Terawikh and some other places as well. Went for Qiamulail recently, had to wake up at 3 and it went on until Subuh Prayers. I rode my bike to Wangsa Maju for about 4 times I think, well not 4 times in the SAME time just separate, 2 ways. During the 1st ride it was really exhausting, 2nd and 3rd ride I could feel my mouth and lips completely dried. Except for the 4th which was quite entertaining Surprisingly. I had the most amazing dinner/iftar/bukapuasa EVER. One of them was with my family, we ate at this Thai Rest. Krathong. I felt my tummy just inches away from bursting, had the rice added 3 times and 3 glasses of water, I think it might be because I didn't wake up for supper and that probably made me really really like really hungry. Another one would be on the 26ofAugust, this time it was my HOMIES at this place little wok. I had really very Great time. Had this Yee Mee for dinner, FD5 for the 'water' and bowling for 'desert'. I would like to thank everyone that made the Iftar thinggy come true, also this Ms.youknowwhoimtalkingabout. ANYWAY, It was unforgettable one. Trust Me. Also, from what I think - I haven't been that much of a Person I planned to be this Ramadhan, I did a lot of stupid things, I'm sorry. If I ever get the chance to correct my mistakes, maybe next Ramadhan. InsyaAllah. I will. Also, I hope to anyone out there who is reading THIS, no THIS, no i mean this, NO THIS. ok whtvr man. SELAMAT HARI RAYA MAAF ZAHIR DAN BATIN and TAKE CARE, this is yourkapitan typing and I approve this... post. Toodles
Wednesday, August 10, 2011
Second week of Ramadhan
How ya'll doing out there? I haven't been good myself too lately. Well, here's a little bit about the first few weeks. I did what I loved to do so much everytime Ramadhan comes, Terawih. It's a prayer that you'd have to perform in a much longer period of time to complete than the normal prayers. I was planning to do it in as many different mosques I could. And meet people, just being nice and knowing people I guess. Lately, I've only been to 3 different mosques. Next up, probably the National Mosque in KL, another in Shah Alam, and in Wangsa Maju and maybe if I get the chance to perform 'Terawih' in the embassy of Sudan, it's that I've a friend there - Musaab. Who is from Sudan, He, is one of my closest childhood friend since I was just a little crawling infant. He's a great guy, 14 and just finished University and by that you can already know that he's a really Smart wait, Intelligent young man. And he just dropped by my house just now. JUST to pass me and my family some Kurmas (he does that every year, how nice right?) Amin, for having a friend like him. About fasting, to look at in just the 'not eating' way that wouldn't be a problem. But to look at it in the other things you'd also have to do during Fasting ex: talking bad about people, cover your 'Aurat', respecting your parents and a lot of other stuff. That I did, so I'm trying not to do it, to just stop. And be a better person that everyone would like, respect and just be friends with. I just that I can be strong enough to be someone Better, than who I am right now. And, erm.. Sahur? yeah. It's this 'breakfast' that we have at about 4:30 to around 5:30 in the morning just to prevent us to have stomach aches and such. It's just that, all I'm looking for in this Ramadhan is to be a Better for you, me, Allah S.W.T. and everyone else. That's my goal, and to teach me some lessons that I might be able to learn, I guess. I really hope that I can spare some time rather than to do unnecessary things and to keep you updated. InsyaAllah, I will try, See you soon. tcare
Monday, June 13, 2011
Tidak Akan Ku Dapat Melupakannya. 08-06-11
Closed my alarm and head straight to the Toilet to get my 'wudhuk' for my Subuh prayers. I then went to the Surau to do a little 'mengaji' (Al-Quran reading). Got back home after took my shower and got my hair all COMBED. Called my mom and said:' Go by Yourself! You're big enough and I AM Buzy!' well.. a Little something like that. Packed an mp3 player in my pocket and went off with a 'Assalamualaikum! Bibik'. I actually thought of getting the cab at the Mall but LUCKILY there was this sweet awesome red Wheels and had a meter in it that could take me. After a little man to man talk with the chauffeur. WE decided to send me straight to Times Square, since I was a little early I had to swagger about the place a little until the clocked ticked at 10:06 and got this message that told me 'I'm here. Where r u?' And so I rushed all the way to where I thought it was coming from. And there She was.. surprised? yes, The Heck I was! Buttoned up my shirt as fast as Usain Bolt could and handed her the Gift with a Smile. Talked to one of my Best Friends 'The Raja Zhafri' after 2 months (I think) of not talking to him. There was Her of course and Amirah - Her friend, and to other friends whom I forgot their names -.- (short-term-memory-lost). WE didn't really get the chance to talk to each other actually, even though I wanted to so Much. So then, headed to theme park 1st but, unfortunately It was still closed that time. So, we checked the movies and went for.. 'Lelaki X : Kelas Pertama' even though 'Toyol Nakal' was actually a huge Hit. After that, we went for a little breakfast + lunch at Ronalds McDonald's little stall, went for the Family Package which was kinda like a buffet (Y). Not long until She and Amirah had to leave to get the some people that were also attending the outing. And me and Raja waited until they got back. They got back with a couple of people that me and Raja didn't really recognize at all, except for this one dude Nazrin, whom had a couple of videos up on Youtube, that I think aren't really bad at all. AND It was time for the moment that we all have been waiting for..... ladies and gentelBots, I pronounce to you Wan Mamat Haji bin Cometome. Nahh, actually - Le' Theme parke! We went to place our things at to locker 1st and ran straight for the Roller Coaster which was kinda like 'the Awesomest Ride' I didn't really scream sincerely because of some reasons I don't really know. 2nd was the Car Crash that had me suck without being able to move the 'car' for about 1 minute -.- 3nd was Space Attack, I really felt That, i mean. REALLY. It was also 'the Awesomest Ride' 4rd was the ride that went in circles that went up so Highhh and then back down. which was kinda boring tapi gayat sikit ah :P . And out of the 'bushes' Lyana, a friend of us. Appeared. After getting a couple of requests, we went for the Roller Coaster again which was another 'Superawesomefeeling' and AGAIN Space Attack which kinda made me feel 'High' sitting beside Raja Zhafri @.@. So after the Dizzy Izzy which wasn't that dizzy though, just that the ride was pretty long that made Amirah feel dizzy, kinda rhymes doesn't it? :D. Before we headed outside, me, Her and Raja went for the ride that went up and down in circles like a top, pretty cool though. But me and Her had our behinds a little painful tho ¬.¬ . We were pretty hungry after that and it was already time to perform the Zohor prayers, so we headed outside to get something to eat. It was my first time having Japanese, I had the Salmon Bento with orange juice while she had some rice with soup and a Drink (can't really remember ¬.¬) after 'menjamuing selera' which means 'filling our tummies'. We went straight up to the 5th floor which was according to Raja was were the Surau was. Lucky, he was right. FYI, he was wrong when we were on our way to the food court earlier HEHE. It was time for the movies after that, It was also another 'Superawesomefeeling' (Y). When the movie finished, it was already time for the Asar prayers and so we did perform it right after that. We could really resist of not going back into Le' Theme Parke for one last time, so we did. Unplanned-ly, we got into the 'Haunted House' which was ANOTHER 'Superawesomefeeling' (Y), Raja was in front, followed by Amirah, Her and me LAST. I really felt like punching the people in the costumes -.- BUT ANYWAY, It was Cool ;D. But unfortunately, after that. one of Her little finger on her feet got blistered :((. Raja gave her a plaster while Amirah borrowed a spare pair of socks LUKCILY for her and me Nothing -.- (Guilty me) BUT, she wasn't out for it just yet! We headed for the Roller Coaster for one last time (we had a little locker problem at that time), yet ANOTHER 'Superawesomefeeling' and this time, me and Umai kept quite purposely during the ride ^.^ and also I bought a photo of 4 of us on the ride. and IT WASN'T OVER FOR HET JUST YET! We did one more DNA Mixer, there was a little vomit that I kinda stepped on :@. We screamed like we owned the place :DD yet anotherrr 'Superawesomefeeling' Haha. before that, there was a time that we rode the DNA Mixer, but I can't really remember -.- and Sooooooooo... it was time leave Le' Theme Parke :'((
We stopped by the Watsons, She had to get a little something. We went on the monorail and we got out on Dang Wangi and straight to Sri Rampai even though I was SUPPOSE to stop at Setiawangsa hehe. Got there and played a little rain until we reached Wangsa Walk, Prayed Maghrib. she had a little Hot and Roll while we waited for her mother to arrive and A&W. Clock ticked at 9:30pm her mother arrived and me and Raja had to head back. sungguh sedih pada masa itu :((. Sent Raja home at Setiwangsa and myself. Paid the taxi driver RM12. I LOVE TODAY! 08/06/11
We stopped by the Watsons, She had to get a little something. We went on the monorail and we got out on Dang Wangi and straight to Sri Rampai even though I was SUPPOSE to stop at Setiawangsa hehe. Got there and played a little rain until we reached Wangsa Walk, Prayed Maghrib. she had a little Hot and Roll while we waited for her mother to arrive and A&W. Clock ticked at 9:30pm her mother arrived and me and Raja had to head back. sungguh sedih pada masa itu :((. Sent Raja home at Setiwangsa and myself. Paid the taxi driver RM12. I LOVE TODAY! 08/06/11
Monday, May 16, 2011
Wanna know what's the definition of insanity?
by doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different Results. Einstein said that.
Meanwhile, The Chinese government has created the mother of all bubbles and when it pops, it will be felt around the world. The China miracle is not really a miracle. It is a debt financed bubble. Sound familiar? I picked out 4 charts from Bud’s article that paint the picture as clearly as possible. The chart below shows that compared to the real estate bubble in Japan during the late 1980s and the current bubble in China, the US housing bubble looks like a tiny speed bump. The US has 20% to 30% more downside to go. For those looking for a housing recovery, I’d like to point out that Japan’s housing market has fallen for 20 years with no recovery. I wonder if the National Association of Realtors will be running an advertisement campaign in 2025 telling us it is the best time to buy. Take a gander at home prices in China. Since the 2008 financial crisis, the Chinese housing market has skyrocketed 60%. There are now 65million vacant housing units. The question is no longer whether there is a Chinese housing bubble, but when will it pop. There is one thing that bubbles ALWAYS do. And that is POP.The price of land in and around Beijing has gone up by a factor of 9 in the last few years. Delusion isn't just for Americans anymore. These two charts should be placed next to the word "bubble" in the dictionary. This will surely end in tears for anyone who has bought a house in China in the last two years.As Mr. Alan Greenspan can attest, bubbles can only form when monetary policy and/or fiscal policy is extremely loose. The bubble king supercharged the US housing bubble with his 1% interest rates in the early 2000s. The Chinese must have hundreds of Paul Krugman disciples running their economic bureaucracy. There can never be enough stimulus to satisfy a Krugmanite. The Chinese leaders feel they must keep their GDP growing at 10%. A slowing of growth to 5% would unleash social chaos among the hundreds of millions of peasants who have come to the cities from the countryside for jobs. The chart below shows that when you control the printing presses and the banks making the loans, you can make stimulus "work". In the U.S., the Federal Reserve has printed, but the banks have hoarded their cash and have not made loans.The Chinese authorities have printed and instructed the banks to make loans for shopping malls, apartment buildings, office towers, and condo towers. Average citizens have bought as many as five condos. Every Wang, Chang, and Wong knows that real estate only goes up. Their $585 billion stimulus package was used to build entire cities that sit unoccupied. The 2.2 million square foot South China Mall, with room for 2,100 stores, sits completely vacant. The Chinese have taken the concept of "bridges to nowhere" to a new level. Over a 20-month period, Chinese M2 grew 47%, reflecting the outrageous level of spending by the Chinese authorities. When you hand out $3.5 trillion to developers, they will develop. When a government official, who can have you executed, tells you to lend, obedient bankers lend. The Chinese authorities can hide the truth for a period of time, but the bad debt caused by the Chinese stimulus and malinvested in office buildings, condos, malls, and cities will eventually lead to a monumental collapse in the Chinese real estate market. This will result in a stock market crash and a dramatic slowing in economic growth. The mother of all bubbles will Pop. Only the timing is in doubt. Based on history, the Chinese real estate bubble is in search of a pin.
Tuesday, April 19, 2011
saya memang selalu teringin mendapat seorang adik lelaki kecil. (got there and what about there)
After the not so long pause. I walked up to her, and she was like :'HEY! YOU MADE IT! :D', and I was like :'Haha, YEAH! , erm do mind if I go change for a while?' and she was like :'Sure sure ^.^' After getting 'dressed up' and tried the best way I could to get that smelly sweat smell off. I walked up to the table where She and two of her friends were. I sat there had some chicken, wedges and a cup of coke. Sat down with her, we talked and I explained how I got there and all. I also met the Birthday boy whom had some trouble of noticing that I was right beside him. Anywho, I handed the present over to Her to give it to the Birthday boy. Later on we 'lepak-ed' outside which was at the small playground, we saw the Birthday boy chasing after people and them chasing after him. Then suddenly, this friend of Hers had the idea of watching a movie at the nearby mall. For some reason, the movie plan got cancelled and another plan was up, which was to go bowl for one game which was in the same mall. And so we did, right after shaking Her mom's hand and thanked her and also a couple of other people's hand, Her and Her friends did the same. And so we were off, we crossed the orange sea, green sea and rainbow sea and the 'selat melaka' sea and made it to this port called Wangsa Walk Mall. We stopped by at the 'Surau' first to perform the 'Asar' prayers. We then made it straight up to the Bowling Alley. 'Dah Sampai!' one of us said (I think o.o). And so we came in like a bunch of celebrities from some kids Birthday Party at KFC and to the counter to book the game. First we saw a bunch of people's names which was on the waiting list, there was quite a lot of names. So, I thought why not we go check out the movie showtimes while waiting just for fun, and we saw, we had a 'little meeting' and then made the decision of going back to the Bowling Alley and to wait there. While 'lepak-ing' there, Her and the 2 friends accidentally terserempak with Their ex-school mates, and They 'lepak-ed' aswell, but just for a little while. So after talking about STUFF, one of Her friend's name got called to the counter, that was a sign of saying 'Our turn to play bowling has arrived @.@' And so we went and took out bowling shoes at the 'Shoe' Counter, oh and One of Her friend wasn't there during the time were taking the shoes, SO we tooked her bowling shoes for her aswell. After that, we went to our 'bowling spot seats' which we booked earlier and started putting on the shoes and socks as fast as a sprinter-turtle could. We then, entered our names into the computer thinggy. If Im not mistaken it was ARIM first then, IAMU, EM and lastly HARAF. HARAF went off somewhere at the first/two rounds so, ARIM and IAMU pun took the advantage to take their own turn buat Strike habis :D WE had a really, Really great, fun, no doubt Awesome time. WE talked about STUFF like... yeah, you know what I mean XD. And finally the score was like, ARIM got first, EM and IAMU draw-ed and HARAF was last in place, which was hilarious! (sorry HARAF, hahah). After the Great game, we took our shoes off and returned it to the 'Shoe Counter'. We headed straight down to perform the prayers for those of us who could. After that, we 'jalan-jalan-ed' in the Mall, and stopped by this unique Ice Blended shop, which contained small round 'pearls' that had various flavours/ stuff in it. I was like 'melele-leleing my air liur' because it looked really Really GOOD ~.~ SOOOOO... after wasting all the saliva. And we were already on our way back after that. Suddenly my mom called, saying that she was gonna pick me up. So, I wanted to run straight to school because she told me that she'd be picking me up there. But, I thought, I cant because most of THEM were wearing heels. As a 'GENTELMEN' (perasan gila XD) I ran slowly with them to school, because HER mother was gonna pick her up there aswell. When we got there, our momS didn't arrive yet. And got a little more time to lepak for awhile :) . After about 20 minutes, HER mom arrived and THEY got in HER car because they're mothers were gonna pick them up at HER house (sorry if this is a bit confusing ~.~) AND SUDDENLY I REMEMBERED! I didn't give the speech to Umai. And dengan awkwardnya, I called her right away and gave the Speech ;D . after they were gone, I tried to call my mom to see if whether she is picking me up. But, somehow she didn't pick up. sooo.. I decided to cycle back home :D, and I was on my way then. It was really 'cozy' to cycle that night with my ipod's volume to the max. Wohoooooo.. I didnt take that much time to cycle that night, as usual (haha Bajet gila) And SHE texted :O haha, and it continued if I wasnt mistaken UNTIL she said I needed some rest after the long day :((( . overall, 6 words. I. WILL. NEVER. FORGET. THAT. DAY.
Monday, April 18, 2011
saya memang selalu teringin mendapat seorang adik lelaki kecil. (otw there and got there)
I walked down the stairs with my sister, and my mom wasnt there yet. It was about 2:36pm. I called my mom up and she said she was stuck in Jalan Ampang, so she told me and my sister to wait upstairs and she'll be there in half-an-hour. And I though half-an-hour? IT starts in half-an-hour -.- . 'Abang dah pukul 3' my sister said, still no message or call from mother, after about 15 mins I went down with my sister to check whether she was there, and she was. Luckily but not that Lucky. There was a real Heavy traffic all the way across, thru and over the main road. My mom decided not to send me to Afnan's Birthday Party as it was just a WASTE of TIME. I got back home, did my prayers and the clock ticked at 4:10pm, and I thought if she wont send me, I will. Got packed up in 5 mins and I was off. All that was in my mind was 'I have to do this, I have to do this'. Again and again and again, cycled as fast as I could thru the MRR2, the 'secret' keramat way and then thru the main road again. It was 4:30pm, I looked from outside the window and saw the gate closed, and there was no Kelisa. Her phone rang, and she said I was at the wrong place. Dashed off back on the main road, and left my bike in school. I did ask the security guard for permission to leave my bike there, and he said it wouldn't be a problem. Ran all the way to Mr. Kentucky's place and saw her mom just waving and smiling as a sign saying :'We're over here!' Saw the girl with the colourful scarf wrapped at the back of her head to cover her hair leaving her Fair face, unique jacket, jeans that she wore when it was 2nd December last year and comfort heels. and That Smile thru the atmosphere... And I could already feel the stress, tiredness, hungryness and a little bit of thirstyness evaporating into thin air just like that.
Its been. kind.
wat-Up, this month has been pretty kind to me, its all going ok, I guess I can say. 7, 8 days? right? yeah, sure next thing your gonna say 'Err.. ntahlah, I pun tak ingat'. Haha. About school? Its going well, I got chosen for some prefects camp at some place which is 'State Stage'* (peringkat negeri), but somehow I feel wrong because why Me? they're still many many prefects that are much much better qualified than me in the Academic way, Discipline way and so much more dedicated and other stuff that other prefects have in them that I don't. Yeah I know, Alhamdulillah, Amin. Besides that, my mom's got a new rule going on that says :'No Online during School Days' and I was like :'Baik Ibu', yeah I know you might be wondering how I got online and posted this post, well my mom went for some work course for 3 days, soo... YOU KNOW WHAT THAT MEANS! :D (jahat gila XD) I love you Mom, sorry. HEHE. Oh and lately, Ive been riding my bike to Wangsa Maju for quite often , you might its tiring and all, but its actually not that tiring. Its really really REALLY fun to ride your bike or to jog/walk to far places both with a buddy or alone, and its Healthy to :D. so I'll see you soon. CHIOW.
Thursday, March 17, 2011
i thought you were, well.. Gone?
HAHA, so this 'dude' gets back from boarding school for the holidays. Its was on Facebook, I even heard it myself. One night, this 'dude' called, but during the time I wasn't home, and when I got back there was 16 missed calls and 1 message which had a pretty dumb question in it, and I called the 'dude' and answered with just asking that ONE question after like what a month? I wouldn't say it was a dumb question but, Yeah, it was. This is just crap you know? like Raw Crap - just as disgusting as it sounds. But its ok, Im cool with that, have it your way. Some people just think that things are just too Easy, think again.
Friday, February 11, 2011
we call 'em Razin, they call 'em Aqil
get confused, we fight, we pretend not knowing each other, BUT in the end, it all just goes back to the way things were and then again and again and again and again and again and again and again and again and again and again and.. yeah you get the point. Because of this ONE issue. What I mean is come on man, I thought we were Buddies, thought we Best buddies. First we weren't even friends, we just greeted each other like that and that was all. But then, it was my 1st outing with you and your ex-girlfriend and a couple of other friends. That was when I actually MET you and after that.. WOW like we became like brothers man. I just didn't mean for all this to actually turn out like this, I'm sorry bro for letting THIS happen eventhough I never really thought it WOULD actually happen. I just hope that, if you're reading this, just want you to know that No Matter What, I'd still remember you as one of the BEST friends I've ever had.
Sunday, January 16, 2011
malam Yang Cerah
2 weeks in 2011. Never really thought it'll turn out like THIS :) Nothing bad actually happened though..
It all started with my PMR Results which wasnt really as Expected. So I ended up in an Art Class which Graphics subject was also included. I kinda felt like It was THE END. But after some time of thinking and ber-cari cari Informasi and being in the class which I wasnt suppose to be in, I kinda liked it. Well, actually I always wanted to learn Graphics and also learn a bit more about Art.. so Yeah. you know what i mean. SO, I ended up making my mind of STAYING in the Class (what am I saying -.-) until my Last Days in The International School of Section 5, Wangsa Maju ;D Besides that, I also kinda managed to Improve my 'Seganness' to SOME of my Friends whom my Heart'll beat Faster and Faster and Faster and Faster and.. yeah you get what I mean right?
Oh and, I was REALLY surprised and macam Bangga sikit ah, coz like My NAME was on the list of for those who were to read the prayers and my Name was on EVERY Monday @.@. I was like Alhamdulillah and cam cuak sikit ah >.< Amin Amin Ya Rabbal Al'Amin
It all started with my PMR Results which wasnt really as Expected. So I ended up in an Art Class which Graphics subject was also included. I kinda felt like It was THE END. But after some time of thinking and ber-cari cari Informasi and being in the class which I wasnt suppose to be in, I kinda liked it. Well, actually I always wanted to learn Graphics and also learn a bit more about Art.. so Yeah. you know what i mean. SO, I ended up making my mind of STAYING in the Class (what am I saying -.-) until my Last Days in The International School of Section 5, Wangsa Maju ;D Besides that, I also kinda managed to Improve my 'Seganness' to SOME of my Friends whom my Heart'll beat Faster and Faster and Faster and Faster and.. yeah you get what I mean right?
Oh and, I was REALLY surprised and macam Bangga sikit ah, coz like My NAME was on the list of for those who were to read the prayers and my Name was on EVERY Monday @.@. I was like Alhamdulillah and cam cuak sikit ah >.< Amin Amin Ya Rabbal Al'Amin
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)